DETROIT – U.S. District Judge Victoria Roberts has ordered President Donald Trump’s administration to temporarily halt the enforcement of its recently announced immigration restrictions, specifically restrictions against lawful permanent residents.

Trump’s executive order, which he signed Friday, Jan. 27, affects citizens of seven Muslim-majority countries: Iraq, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen. They are temporarily banned from immigrating to the United States. ( – Dave Bartkowiak Jr.) Click here to read the latest on this story!

Make sure you follow @910AMSuperstation on Instagram, Twitter, SnapChat, Periscope and like us on Facebook!